Admin

Career & Technology

James Simmons
Advanced Accounting
james.simmons@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lori Stringer
Web and Digital Design
lori.stringer@clayton.k12.ga.us

Cedric Alexander
Business and Technology
cedric.alexander@clayton.k12.ga.us

Theresa Yarbough
Business and Technology
Work Based Learning
Theresa.yarbough@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ronald Robinson
Automobile Maintenance and Light Repair
Ronald.robinson@clayton.k12.ga.us

George Cummings
Carpentry
George.cummings@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jessica Poole
Healthcare Science
Jessica.poole@clayton.k12.ga.us

Antoinette Montgomery
Family and Consumer Science
antoinette.montgomery@clayton.k12.ga.us

Major Carlleen Murray
JROTC
carlleen.murray@clayton.k12.ga.us

Senior Master Sergeant Cal Robinson
JROTC
cal.robinson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Senior Master Sergeant Shonda Spencer
JROTC
shonda.spencer@clayton.k12.ga.us

Chief Master Sandra Wright
JROTC
Sandra.wright@clayton.k12.ga.us

Chief Master William Johnson
JROTC
William.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.