Admin

Mathematics

Kari Callier
kari.callier@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ursula Gordon
ursula.gordon@clayton.k12.ga.us

Adrian Grishby
adrian.grishby@clayton.k12.ga.us

Saadia Johnson
saadia.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Carltavius Johnson
carltavius.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Cedric King
cedric.king@clayton.k12.ga.us

Luevater Mabry
luevater.mabry@clayton.k12.ga.us

Joicy Mathis
joicy.mathis@clayton.k12.ga.us

Aresha Means
aresha.means@clayton.k12.ga.us

Philome Millen
philome.millen@clayton.k12.ga.us

Kenneth Peoples
kenneth.peoples@clayton.k12.ga.us

Kimberly Pope
kimberly.pope@clayton.k12.ga.us

Reed Very
reed.very@clayton.k12.ga.us

Suzette Young
suzette.young@clayton.k12.ga.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.