Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Header Top

Toggle Schools Container

Language

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Mathematics

Welcome to the LHS Mathematics Staff Page

Department Chair: Kari Callier
kari.callier@clayton.k12.ga.us


Kendrick Andrews
kendrick.andrews@clayton.k12.ga.us

Aresha Glenn
aresha.glenn@clayton.k12.ga.us

Adrian Grishby
adrian.grishby@clayton.k12.ga.us

Gabriel Ibe
gabriel.ibe@clayton.k12.ga.us

Philome Millien
philome.millien@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ciera Moore
ciera.moore@clayton.k12.ga.us

Kenneth Peoples
kenneth.peoples@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lorenzo Robinson
Lorenzo.robinson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Qudsiya Tabassum
qudsiya.tabassum@clayton.k12.ga.us

Nicholas Watson
nicholas.watson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ethel Williams
ethel.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Marie Williams
marie.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us