Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Header Top

Toggle Schools Container

Language

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Science

Welcome to the LHS Science Staff Page

Department Chair: Naseera Chong
naseera.chong@clayton.k12.ga.us

Hasani Bonner
hasani.bonner@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lorenzo Harmon
lorenzo.harmon@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jacqueline Ingol
Jacqueline.ingol@clayton.k12.ga.us

Yotah Koulagna
yotah.koulagna@clayton.k12.ga.us

Gabrielle Quarles
gabrielle.quarles@clayton.k12.ga.us

Darresha Williams
darresha.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jabari Wilder
jabari.wilder@clayton.k12.ga.us