Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Header Top

Toggle Schools Container

Language

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Social Studies

Welcome to the LHS Social Studies
Staff Page

Department Chair: Ramon Thomas
ramon.Thomas@clayton.k12.ga.us

Franklin Goodwin
franklin.godwin@clayton.k12.ga.us

Sidarius Gotell
sidarius.gotell@clayton.k12.ga.us

Daniel Hansen
Daniel.hansen@clayton.k12.ga.us
 

Erin Harris
erin.harris@clayton.k12.ga.us

Michelle Mannie
michelle.mannie@clayton.k12.ga.us

Charles McCant
charles.mccant@clayton.k12.ga.us

Melvin Norris
melvin.norris@clayton.k12.ga.us

Charles Price
Charles.price@clayton.k12.ga.us