Language Arts

Welcome to the LHS Language Arts Staff Page


Department ChairBridget Miller
bridget.miller@clayton.k12.ga.us

Cheryl Best
cheryl.best@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mynisha Carter
mynisha.carter@clayton.k12.ga.us

Misty Crayton
misty.crayton@clayton.k12.ga.us

Nacole Culpatrick-Humphries

nacole.culpatrick@clayton.k12.ga.us

Wanda Davis

wanda.davis@clayton.k12.ga.us

India Durham
india.durham@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ashea Goldson
ashea.goldson@clayton.k12.ga.us   

Wanda Maybank
wanda.maybank@clayton.k12.ga.us

Audric Newchurch

audric.newchurch.clayton.k12.ga.us

Montoya Odom
montoya.odom@clayton.k12.ga.us

Alexis Poole
alexis.poole@clayton.k12.ga.us

Charles Riggins

Charles.riggins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mia Smith
mia.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.