Admin

Career & Technology

Welcome to the LHS Career & Technology Staff Page


Career & Technology Department Staff:

George Cummings

Carpentry
George.cummings@clayton.k12.ga.us

Darius Mitchell
darius.mitchell@clayton.k12.ga.us

Major Carlleen Murray

JROTC
carlleen.murray@clayton.k12.ga.us

Santoshia Oggs
Marketing
santoshia.oggs@clayton.k12.ga.us

Senior Master Sergeant Cal Robinson
JROTC
cal.robinson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ronald Robinson
Automobile Maintenance and Light Repair

Ronald.robinson@clayton.k12.ga.us

James Simmons
Advanced Accounting
james.simmons@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lori Stringer
Web and Digital Design
lori.stringer@clayton.k12.ga.us

Chief Master Sandra Wright
JROTC
Sandra.wright@clayton.k12.ga.us

Theresa Yarbough
Computer Science
Theresa.yarbough@clayton.k12.ga.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.