Career & Technology

Welcome to the LHS Career & Technology Staff Page


Department Chair: Santoshia Oggs (Marketing)
santoshia.oggs@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jaleesa Copeland
jaleesa.copeland@clayton.k12.ga.us

George Cummings

George.cummings@clayton.k12.ga.us

Brandon Gaither
brandon.gaither@clayton.k12.ga.us

Chioma Lewis
chioma.akaolisa@clayton.k12.ga.us

Darius Mitchell
darius.mitchell@clayton.k12.ga.us

Major Carlleen Murray

carlleen.murray@clayton.k12.ga.us

Senior Master Sergeant Cal Robinson
cal.robinson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ronald Robinson
ronald.robinson@clayton.k12.ga.us

SMSGT Xaviar Sanford
xavier.sanford@clayton.k12.ga.us

James Simmons

james.simmons@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lori Stringer
lori.stringer@clayton.k12.ga.us

Chief Master Sandra Wright
sandra.wright@clayton.k12.ga.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.