Admin

Language Arts

Welcome to the LHS Language Arts Staff Page


Language Arts Department Staff:

Maria Bennett
maria.bennett@clayton.k12.ga.us

Misty Crayton
misty.crayton@clayton.k12.ga.us

Nacole Culpatrick-Humphries

nacole.culpatrick@clayton.k12.ga.us

Wanda Davis

wanda.davis@clayton.k12.ga.us

India Durham
india.durham@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ashea Goldson
ashea.goldson@clayton.k12.ga.us   

Bridget Miller
bridget.miller@clayton.k12.ga.us

Audric Newchurch
audric.newchurch.clayton.k12.ga.us

Deke Olagbegi
deke.olagbegi@clayton.k12.ga.us

Alexis Poole
alexis.poole@clayton.k12.ga.us

Charles Riggins

Charles.riggins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mia Smith
mia.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us

Melony Washington
melony.washington@clayton.k12.ga.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.