Admin

Mathematics

Welcome to the LHS Mathematics Staff Page

Mathematics Department Staff:

Kendrick Andrews
kendrick.andrews@clayton.k12.ga.us

Kari Callier
kari.callier@clayton.k12.ga.us

Patrick Cummings
patrick.cummings@clayton.k12.ga.us

Aresha Glenn

aresha.glenn@clayton.k12.ga.us

Adrian Grishby
adrian.grishby@clayton.k12.ga.us

Joicy Mathis
joicy.mathis@clayton.k12.ga.us

Janet Median
janet.medina@clayton.k12.ga.us

Philome Millien
philome.millien@clayton.k12.ga.us

Kenneth Peoples
kenneth.peoples@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lorenzo Robinson
Lorenzo.robinson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Nicholas Watson
nicholas.watson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.