Science

Welcome to the LHS Science Staff Page

Department Chair: Naseera Chong
naseera.chong@clayton.k12.ga.us

Kiwonder Davis
kiwonder.davis@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lorenzo Harmon
lorenzo.harmon@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jacqueline Ingol
Jacqueline.ingol@clayton.k12.ga.us

Yotah Koulagna
yotah.koulagna@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ti Andra Lee
tiandra.lee@clayton.k12.ga.us


Angelica Marchionne
angelica.marchionne@clayton.k12.ga.us

Kimberli Neeson
kimberli.neeson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ayoyinka Olusoga

ayoyinka.olusoga.clayton.k12.ga.us

Michael Seaberry
Michael.seaberry@clayton.k12.ga.us

Gouse Basha Shaik
gousebasha.shaik@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ciara Sutton
Ciara.sutton@clayton.k12.ga.us

Darresha Williams
darresha.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jabari Wilder
jabari.wilder@clayton.k12.ga.us




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.