Admin

Science

Welcome to the LHS Science Staff Page

Science Department Staff:

Naseera Chong
naseera.chong@clayton.k12.ga.us

Kiwonder Davis
kiwonder.davis@clayton.k12.ga.us

Lorenzo Harmon
lorenzo.harmon@clayton.k12.ga.us

Jacqueline Ingol
Jacqueline.ingol@clayton.k12.ga.us

Yotah Koulagna
yotah.koulagna@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ti Andra Lee
tiandra.lee@clayton.k12.ga.us


Angelica Marchionne
angelica.marchionne@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ayoyinka Olusoga
ayoyinka.olusoga.clayton.k12.ga.us

Chetankumar Patel
chetankumar.patel@clayton.k12.ga.us

Michael Seaberry
Michael.seaberry@clayton.k12.ga.us
Google Site: https://sites.google.com/clayton.k12.ga.us/seaberryscience/home

Gouse Basha Shaik
gousebasha.shaik@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ciara Sutton
Ciara.sutton@clayton.k12.ga.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.