Admin

Social Studies

Welcome to the LHS Social Studies
Staff Page

DeMarcus Acree
demarcus.acree@clayton.k12.ga.us

Aleka Atwater
aleka.atwater@clayton.k12.ga.us

Anthony Conway
anthony.conway@clayton.k12.ga.us

Franklin Goodwin
franklin.godwin@clayton.k12.ga.us

Daniel Hansen
Daniel.hansen@clayton.k12.ga.us

Erin Harris
erin.harris@clayton.k12.ga.us

Timothy Jones
timothy.jones@clayton.k12.ga.us

Michelle Mannie
michelle.mannie@clayton.k12.ga.us

Charles McCant
charles.mccant@clayton.k12.ga.us

Melvin Norris
melvin.norris@clayton.k12.ga.us

Charles Price

Charles.price@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ramon Thomas
ramon.Thomas@clayton.k12.ga.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.